Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Administration


 Brent Olynyk  Chief Administrative Officer cao@weststpaul.com 
 Dave Romanow  Director of Infrastructure dromanow@weststpaul.com
 John Livingstone  Director of Planning, Property & Community Services jlivingstone@weststpaul.com 
 Rick Friesen  Manager of Public Works rfriesen@weststpaul.com 
 Pam Elias  Planning & Economic Development Officer edo@weststpaul.com 
 Crystal Shuhyta  Director of Finance finance@weststpaul.com
 Lainie Shaw  Municipal Legislative Officer admin@weststpaul.com 
 Ashly Reyes  Finance Clerk clerk@weststpaul.com 
 Julia Brown  Executive Assistant info@weststpaul.com              
 Rylee Innes  Operations Clerk pwclerk@weststpaul.com 
 Damara Geddes  Recreation Director                                           recreation@weststpaul.com 
 Ryan Yackel  Fire Chief ryackel@weststpaul.com
 Andrea Doussis  Receptionist reception@weststpaul.com
 Becky Habing  Accounts Clerk accounts@weststpaul.com