Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Administration

Rural Municipality of West St. Paul
3550 Main Street
West St. Paul, MB R4A 5A3
Phone: 204-338-0306
Fax: 204-334-9362

Municipal Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm (closed statutory holidays)
 

Brent Olynyk Chief Administrative Officer cao@weststpaul.com 
Dave Romanow  Director of Infrastructure dromanow@weststpaul.com
Lainie Shaw Municipal Legislative Officer admin@weststpaul.com
Crystal Shuhyta Director of Finance finance@weststpaul.com
Rick Friesen   Manager of Public Works  rfriesen@weststpaul.com
Pam Elias Director of Planning & Economic Development edo@weststpaul.com
Ashly Reyes   Finance Clerk clerk@weststpaul.com
Julia Brown Executive Assistant info@weststpaul.com
Rylee Innes  Utility Clerk utility@weststpaul.com
Karen Clague Operations Clerk operations@weststpaul.com
Becky Habing Accounts Clerk accounts@weststpaul.com
Meagan Sookram  Municipal Clerk reception@weststpaul.com
Damara Geddes  Recreation Director     recreation@weststpaul.com
Ryan Yackel Fire Chief ryackel@weststpaul.com
Ken Azaransky  Municipal Emergency Coordinator kazarans@weststpaul.com
                                                                    
Important Numbers:
 
BFI Prairie Green Facility 204-694-7615
Environment Canada (Toll Free) 1-800-667-8676
Middlechurch Home 204-339-1947
Emterra Environmental (Recycling & Garbage) 204-772-0770
Red River North RCMP Non-emergency 204-668-8322
Red River Planning District
204-669-8880
West St. Paul Nursery School                                                       204-334-9669
West St. Paul School                                   204-339-1964
Raquel Dancho – MP Kildonan-St. Paul 204-984-6322
Shannon Martin – MLA-St.Paul  204-945-3709
Tiffany Winchar – Seven Oaks School Division School Trustee 204-803-6772
Manitoba Hydro  1-888-624-9376
To report a traffic signal outage 204-941-3444
To report a street light outage 204-480-5900
Assessment Services Office 1-866-262-9786