Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A


Rural Municipality of West St. Paul
3550 Main Street
West St. Paul, MB R4A 5A3
Phone: 204-338-0306
Fax: 204-334-9362

Municipal Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm (closed statutory holidays)

 Brent Olynyk       Chief Administrative Officer 
 Dave Romanow        Director of Infrastructure
 Lainie Shaw       Municipal Legislative Officer
 Crystal Shuhyta       Director of Finance
 Rick Friesen         Manager of Public Works
 Pam Elias       Acting Director of Planning, Property & Community Services
 Ashly Reyes         Finance Clerk
 Julia Brown       Executive Assistant
 Rylee Innes        Utility Clerk
 Karen Clague Operations Clerk                                                                      
 Becky Habing    Accounts Clerk                                             
 Meagan Sookram Municipal Clerk                                                       
 Damara Geddes   Recreation Director                                                                
 Ryan Yackel  Fire Chief
 Ken Azaransky Municipal Emergency Coordinator

Important Numbers:
 BFI Prairie Green Facility  204-694-7615
 Environment Canada (Toll Free)  1-800-667-8676
 Middlechurch Home  204-339-1947
 Emterra Environmental (Recycling & Garbage)  204-772-0770
 Red River North RCMP Non-emergency  204-668-8322
 Red River Planning District
 204-482-3717 or 1-800-876-5831
 West St. Paul Nursery School                                                                   204-334-9669
 West St. Paul School                                    204-339-1964
 Raquel Dancho – MP Kildonan-St. Paul  204-984-6322
 Shannon Martin – MLA-St.Paul   204-945-3709
 Evelyn Myskiw – Seven Oaks School Division School Trustee  204-339-1242
 Manitoba Hydro                                                                    1-888-624-9376
 To report a traffic signal outage  204-941-3444
 To report a street light outage  204-480-5900
 Assessment Services Office       1-866-262-9786