Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

West St. Paul EXPLORERS - July & August 2022

 
Join us for West St. Paul EXPLORERS in July & August
 
We will bring FREE games, activities, sports, crafts and FUN to your neighbourhood park

10-11am - Activities geared towards ages 2-5yrs
1-2pm - Activities geared towards ages 6-12yrs

Friday July 8 - Parkview Pointe Playground - off of Parkview Pointe Drive
Friday July 15 - Emesville Park (Moore Rd Park) - off of Moore Rd
Friday July 22 - Hiawatha Park - off of Hiawatha Ave
Friday July 29 - Fred Byle Park (Lister Rapids Park) - off of Shaw Rd
Tuesday August 2 - McNaughton Community Centre - corner of Addis Ave & Brigham St
Friday August 5 - Rivercrest Park - off of Norham Rd & Deepdale Blvd
Friday August 12 - Arthur E. Christensen Park (Rivers Edge Park) - off of Mariners Trail
Friday August 19 - Riverdale Park - off of Riverglen Cres
Friday August 26 - Centennial Park (Willis Rd Park) - between Willis Rd & Slater Rd 
Friday September 2 - Trails of West St. Paul Playground - off of Sage Bush Lane
 
This is a stay-and-play program - not a drop-off program!
Parents/guardians must stay on-site with children under 12 years
 
Bring a water bottle and remember to wear a hat, sunscreen and bug spray! 
Washroom access may not be available - Program is outdoors & weather dependent
 
Check SOCIAL MEDIA for any cancellations due to weather conditions! 
Twitter & Instagram - @SunovaCentre

Questions? Contact the Sunova Centre - West St. Paul’s Recreation Site
Phone: 204-336-0294          Email: recreation@weststpaul.com