E-Service Requests
Administration
Brent Olynyk
Chief Administrative Officer
204-338-0306
cao@weststpaul.com
 
Vesuvia (Vee) Scromeda
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
204-338-0306
vscromeda@weststpaul.com
 
Dave Romanow
Director of Infrastructure
204-338-0306
dromanow@weststpaul.com
 
John Livingstone
Director of Planning, Property & Community Services
Emergency Measures Coordinator
204-338-0306
jlivingstone@weststpaul.com
 
Rick Friesen
Manager of Public Works
204-338-0306
rfriesen@weststpaul.com

Pam Elias
Planning & Economic Development Officer
204-338-0306
edo@weststpaul.com
 
Crystal Shuhyta
Manager of Finance
204-338-0306
finance@weststpaul.com

Lainie Shaw
Executive Assistant
204-338-0306
admin@weststpaul.com
 
Ashly Shwaluk
Clerk
204-338-0306
clerk@weststpaul.com

Damara Geddes
Recreation Director
204-336-0294
recreation@weststpaul.com
 
Ryan Yackel
Fire Chief
204-338-0306
ryackel@weststpaul.com 
 
Rylee Innes
Operations Clerk
204-338-0306
pwclerk@weststpaul.com